2020 Harvard Business School Luncheon

Join us for Lunch and a presentation by Professor Richard H. K. Vietor on "Trade Relations between the United States, Europe, and Asia."

The Harvard Business School affiliate of the Harvard Club of Naples cordially invites you to the 2020 Harvard Business School Luncheon featuring a talk by Professor Richard H. K. Vietor. Professor Vietor is a Baker Foundation Professor of Business Administration at the Harvard Business School. Professor Vietor teaches courses on the international political economy. Before coming to the Business School in 1978, Professor Vietor held faculty appointments at Virginia Polytechnic Institute and the University of Missouri at Columbia. He received a B.A. in Economics from Union College (1967), an M.A. in History from Hofstra University (1971), and a Ph.D. in History from the University of Pittsburgh (1975). Professory Vietor has been the recipient of a National Endowment for the Humanities Research Fellowship, the Harvard-Newcomen Postdoctoral Fellowship in Business History, and the Newcomen Award in Business History.

Kindly respond no later than February 6th for this luncheon.



Click here to purchase tickets!


When: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Where: The Club at Pelican Bay,

          707 Gulf Park Drive

Cost: $50 Per Person


Reservations are required.  If you register/pay on this website and are bringing a guest, please remember to include the name of your guest on the registration screen.



11:30AM Tue 11 Feb 2020, Eastern timezone


The Club at Pelican Bay
707 Gulf Park Dr
Naples , FL 34108 USA

[ Get Directions ]

Look Who's Coming:

William Goodman
Joanie Goodman
Mart Laius
Verna Prentice
Robert Prentice
Trey Farmer
Sheira Greenwald
Elihu Davison
John Thompson
Kenneth Cyrus
John Stotler
Donald Shapiro
Eileen Conroy
Guest of Eileen Conroy
Michael Feldman
Karen Schmitt
Rob Specht
Steven Fiterman
Jorge Calleja
  Morgan Stanley
Peter Koesler
Jack Monchik
Susan Monchik
John Ryan
Mary Gregg
Stanley Burson
Frank Klapperich
Drew O'Brien
Charlotte Blitt
Joe Blitt
Grace McKinnon
John McKinnon
Leonard Harlin
William Beaury
Robert Moore
Thomas Caldwell
William Humenuk
Tara Fedorko
  Wintrust Banking Center
Chris Wentworth
  Wintrust Banking Center
Earl Linehan
Guest of Earl Linehan
Athina Beaury
Jeanne Gullahorn
David Robinson
Julian McCarthy
Kimberly McCarthy
Howard Corwin
Guest of Howard Corwin
Thomas Gleason
James Ryan
Charles Sellon
Lewis Whitman
Ralph Hinckley
Carol Hinckley
Herbert Evert
Jeanette Evert
Charles Staley
Renate Staley
Chadd Garcia
Bart Lewis
Robert Landon
Barbara Kanter
Thomas Rogan
David Sissman
John Stang
Hans Stumm
Peter Martin
Joseph Rygiel
Harold Trimmer
Jane Lahey
Jerry Lahey
Charles Coates
Barbara Newcomb
Jack Kelly
Guest of Frank Klapperich
Phyllis Cherbonnier
Laurie Nielsen
Joyce Kelly
Bob Sellers
Nancy Sellers
Margaret Friis
Chris Nielsen
Edgar Lindborg’s
Marilynne White
George McLaughlin
Woodbury Andrews
jeffrey drogin
... a total of 92 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.